Our People

FoodBowl

Alexandra Allan

Chief Executive

FoodBowl

email: alexandra.allan@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz          phone: 09 254 4730
Debbie Fielder

Executive Assistant

FoodBowl

email: debbie.fielder@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz          phone: 09 254 4730
Alasdair Baxter

Client Solutions Manager

FoodBowl

email: al.baxter@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz          phone: 0278396768
Kris Tong

Innovation and Technology Manager

FoodBowl

email: kris.tong@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz 
Kerryn James

Production and Projects Manager

FoodBowl

email: kerryn.james@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz 
Preeti Lukasser

Compliance Manager

FoodBowl

email: preeti@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz
Jacob Lee

Process Engineer

FoodBowl

email: jacob.lee@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz 
Angus Brown

Business Development Manager - Auckland / Northland

FoodBowl

email: angus.brown@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz          phone: 027 455 5251    
Meng Li

Quality Systems Coordinator

FoodBowl

email: meng.li@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz    
Norbert Moala

Goods Equipment and Materials Supervisor

FoodBowl

email: nortbert.moala@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz 
Kim Thomas

Process Worker

FoodBowl

email: kim.thomas@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz          phone: 0210529292 
Sam Lane

Administration Assistant

FoodBowl

email: reception@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz 
Denise Pirini

Factory Cleaner/Assistant

FoodBowl

phone: 0223988915 
Noora Joseph

Cleaning Technician

FoodBowl

Anesone Tikeri

Cleaning Technician

FoodBowl

FoodWaikato

Stuart Gordon

Chief Executive

FoodWaikato

email: stuart.gordon@wipltd.co.nz 
Shane Kells

Business Development Manager - Waikato / Taranaki / Bay of Plenty

FoodWaikato

email: shane.kells@wipltd.co.nz         phone: 027 266 7592

FoodPilot

Abby Thompson

FoodPilot Chief Executive

FoodPilot

email: A.K.Thompson@massey.ac.nz       
Kirsty Blair

Food Innovation Team Leader

FoodPilot

email: K.Blair@massey.ac.nz           phone: +64 21 668 232 

FoodSouth

John Morgan

Chief Executive

FoodSouth

email: john.morgan@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz          phone: 027 278 3506
Mike Foster

Operations Manager

FoodSouth

email: mike.foster@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz          phone: 021 252 0961
Jane Petrie

Compliance Manager

FoodSouth

email: jane.petrie@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz          phone: 027 577 4330

NZFIN - HAWKES BAY

Jo Madden

Business Development Manager - Hawkes Bay

NZFIN - HAWKES BAY

email: jo.madden@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz          phone: +64 20 409 29209