Our People

FoodBowl

Alexandra Allan

Chief Executive

FoodBowl

email: alexandra.allan@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz          phone: 09 254 4730
Debbie Fielder

Executive Assistant

FoodBowl

email: debbie.fielder@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz          phone: 09 254 4730
Alasdair Baxter

Business Development Manager

FoodBowl

email: al.baxter@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz          phone: 0278396768
Kris Tong

Innovation and Technology Manager

FoodBowl

email: kris.tong@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz 
Albert Cheah

Maintenance Engineer

FoodBowl

email: albert.cheah@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz
Kerryn James

Production and Projects Manager

FoodBowl

email: kerryn.james@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz 
Jacob Lee

Process Engineer

FoodBowl

email: jacob.lee@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz 
Ashley Stinson

Client Solutions Manager

FoodBowl

email: ashley.stinson@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz          phone: 021 912 379  
Preeti Lukasser

Compliance Manager

FoodBowl

email: preeti.lukasser@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz
Meng Li

Quality Systems Coordinator

FoodBowl

email: meng.li@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz    
Norbert Moala

Goods Equipment and Materials Supervisor

FoodBowl

email: nortbert.moala@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz 
Denise Pirini

Factory Cleaner/Assistant

FoodBowl

Nooroa Joseph

Cleaning Technician

FoodBowl

Anesone Tikeri

Cleaning Technician

FoodBowl

FoodWaikato

Stuart Gordon

Chief Executive

FoodWaikato

email: stuart.gordon@wipltd.co.nz 
Shane Kells

Business Development Manager - Waikato / Taranaki / Bay of Plenty

FoodWaikato

email: shane.kells@wipltd.co.nz         phone: 027 266 7592

FoodPilot

Richard Archer

FoodPilot Chief Executive

FoodPilot

email: R.H.Archer@massey.ac.nz       
NikkiMiddleditch

Client Solutions Manger

FoodPilot

email: n.middleditch@massey.ac.nz           phone: +64 21 85 86 85

FoodSouth

John Morgan

Chief Executive

FoodSouth

email: john.morgan@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz          phone: 027 278 3506
Mike Foster

Operations Manager

FoodSouth

email: mike.foster@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz          phone: 021 252 0961
Jane Petrie

Compliance Manager

FoodSouth

email: jane.petrie@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz          phone: 027 577 4330
Laura Nugent

Business Development Manager

FoodSouth

Email: laura.nugent@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz Phone: 0275642141

NZFIN - HAWKES BAY

Jo Madden

Business Development Manager - Hawkes Bay

NZFIN - HAWKES BAY

email: jo.madden@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz          phone: +64 20 409 29209

FOODSOUTH OTAGO

Alex Nicolle

Technical Client Manager - FoodSouthOtago

FOODSOUTH OTAGO

email: alex.nicolle@nzfin.co.nz          phone: 0278258914