Meet your team of food industry experts

Our people bring together a huge depth and breadth of sector expertise, and if we can’t help you, we’ll find someone in our vast network who can.

Our People

THE FOODBOWL

Grant Verry
Chief Executive
THE FOODBOWL
+64 9 254 4730grant.verry@nzfin.co.nz

Alasdair Baxter
Business Development Manager
THE FOODBOWL
+64 27 839 6768al.baxter@nzfin.co.nz

Marshall Bell
Ecosystem Activator
THE FOODBOWL
+64 20 4174 2226marshall.bell@nzfin.co.nz

Gabrielle Lobo
Client Solutions Coordinator
THE FOODBOWL
+64 21 475 586gabrielle.lobo@nzfin.co.nz

Jacob Lee
Operations Manager
THE FOODBOWL
+64 27 7772 784 | jacob.lee@nzfin.co.nz

FOODPILOT

Nikki Middleditch
General Manager
FOODPILOT
+64 21 858 685 | n.middleditch@massey.ac.nz

FOODSOUTH

John Morgan
Chief Executive
FOODSOUTH
+64 27 278 3506 | john.morgan@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz

Tracey Sheehy
Business Development Manager
FOODSOUTH
+64 21 245 0808 | tracey.sheehy@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz

Alex Nicolle
Client Solutions Manager
FOODSOUTH
+64 27 825 8914 | alex.nicolle@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz

FOODSOUTH OTAGO

Tobias Richter
Technical Client Manager
FOODSOUTH OTAGO
+64 204 1258678 | foodsouth.otago@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz

NZFIN NAVIGATOR

Nicky Solomon
Business Development Manager
LOWER NORTH ISLAND
+64 27 608 2902 | nicky.solomon@foodinnovationnetwork.co.nz